<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Forex Trading</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.worldnetz123.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.worldnetz123.com</link>
	<description>The nuts and bolts of  profitable Forex  trading</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 05 Jun 2010 22:25:00 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on FOREX METAL by sarah</title>
		<link>http://www.worldnetz123.com/forex-metal/comment-page-1/#comment-722</link>
		<dc:creator>sarah</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 05 Jun 2010 22:25:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.equusaqua.com/worldnetz123.com/forex-metal/#comment-722</guid>
		<description>Is Forex-Metal a scam company?
I open an account with them on 13th of May this year. They rose up 2 pips for my account one week ago without any notice.  I sent the 100,000usd withdraw request on 25th of May, but the money still in their bank up to now. Do you know this company? How do you think about this company?  Sarah</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is Forex-Metal a scam company?<br />
I open an account with them on 13th of May this year. They rose up 2 pips for my account one week ago without any notice.  I sent the 100,000usd withdraw request on 25th of May, but the money still in their bank up to now. Do you know this company? How do you think about this company?  Sarah</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
