Home > Forex Trading > FOREX ARMY PEACE

FOREX ARMY PEACE

November 14th, 2009 admin Leave a comment Go to comments



Is Forex Peace army and forexbastards.com a SCAM ?

Is Forex Peace army and forexbastards.com a SCAM ?

Why would one so called guru need so many forex sites ?

Forexbastards.com | Kingforexsignals.com
Secretnewsweapon.com | Secretforexsociety.com
Forexfreedom.com | Forexdiamonds.com
Forexpeacearmy.com | Forexpeacearmy.org forexpeacyarmy.com are all these site run by a man who knows nothing about trading im starting to think yes ! its all a scam , now i see Dmitri Chavkerov on cnn tv as a con artist and scam !

TOTAL SCAM ! I LOST MONEY WITH THIS GUY, he just got busted for online fraud by the FBI and other federal agency its in his nature to defraud and pretend to be what he is not. he was found in a tiny apartment , and his financial record reveal he lost most of his small account in trading years ago and almost all of his saving was from sales not trading, proof again he is not a real trader just another sales man selling dreams to new traders looking for hope ! i would not give this fool another penny of my money ! he lies about everything and hides the truth, there are way better alert service company’s out there real alert services companies. i give this fraudster a big fat ZERO. he owns a ton of web-sites a classic scam tactic to flood a niche market with your web-sites so no matter what you buy it will still be from the same vendor what a sham !

FX SPOT DESK ALERT SERVICE SCAM ! | Forex scam check


Categories: Forex Trading Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.